Beauty of the land and people of Turkey!

It is a land that speaks of a rich culture, art, cuisine, architecture and of course the people. The Turkish people are incredibly kind, attentive and genuinely warm by nature. They open their hearts and homes to you as if you were a long last friend. Rarely do you such a human race that provides such in depth interactions on personal and professional levels.

Before I visited Turkey I did not have any idea what to expect but having been here for just under 5 days – I feel like I belong. The DMC Istanbul has an awesome team of experts who will cater to every wish professional as well as personal in making your stay a memorable one.

I feel like a Turkish Queen “Raina” who just has to polish her “Alladin’s Lamp” and poof a genie will appear from The DMC Istanbul to work their magic!

Image

Leave a comment